我们支持各种浏览器,但老古董可能不行。如果您想正确查看此网页的内容,请更新您的浏览器。
借助 Avast 打造属于自己的未来

 Avast 的生活

在 Avast 工作是什么感受?
专家问答

Monika Zawadzkac

我的工作是研究可以改进现有软件或创造新功能的新解决方案。我喜欢从不同的角度来看待问题,以及该角色所需要的创造力,这也是我作为一个肥皂、蜡烛和奶酪制作者在家庭生活中所表现出来的。

Monika Zawadzka
高级软件工程师

我负责编写自动化脚本,使本地化过程变得更容易,确保我们的产品在任何地方都符合最高标准。我真的很喜欢在这样一个轻松自在的合作环境中工作,并致力于提供最好的安全软件

我负责编写自动化脚本,使本地化过程变得更容易,确保我们的产品在任何地方都符合最高标准。我真的很喜欢在这样一个轻松自在的合作环境中工作,并致力于提供最好的安全软件

Eslam Elgourany
本地化工程师(学生)

Petra Tosnarova

目前,我确信人们想要购买和保留我们的产品。我喜欢 Avast 的开放与支持环境,总是有新的学习机会,以及令人兴奋的项目,当一天结束后,我还有时间漫步在大自然中享受悠闲时光。

Petra Tosnarova
在线销售总监

Bianca Grassi

我是领导一个小团队的设计师,作为一个富有创造力的人,我能解决许多挑战,与他人互动,做我最热衷的事情:帮助人们成长,这种感觉棒极了。我也很自豪能成为我们多元化和包容性团队中的一员。

Bianca Grassi
UX 设计师

/zh-cn
Chrome 浏览器商标

Avast 建议使用
免费的 Chrome™ 浏览器。

We support browsers, not dinosaurs. Please update your browser if you want to see the content of this webpage correctly.
Build your future with Avast

Life at Avast

What’s it like to work here?
Ask the experts

I write automation scripts that make the localization process easier so our products meet the highest standards everywhere. I really love that I am working in a great, cooperative environment that’s passionate about delivering the best security software

I write automation scripts that make the localization process easier so our products meet the highest standards everywhere. I really love that I am working in a great, cooperative environment that’s passionate about delivering the best security software

Eslam Elgourany
Localization Engineer (Student)

Vojtech Tuma

My role is to make sure data is used efficiently— managing overutilized research clusters, developing new cloud applications, and ensuring that our privacy standards are respected. I love challenges of every kind, and I love that my job is very dynamic.

Vojtech Tuma
Senior Manager Data Engineering

Monika Zawadzkac

My job is to investigate new solutions that could improve existing software or create new features. I like discovering different perspectives on issues, and the creativity this role requires, which I express in my home life as a soap, candle, and cheesemaker.

Monika Zawadzka
Senior Software Engineer

Petra Tosnarova

Currently, I make sure people want to buy and keep our products. I love how open and supportive Avast is, and that there are always new opportunities to learn, exciting projects to work on, and that I still have time to hike in nature when the day’s done.

Petra Tosnarova
Online Sales Director

Bianca Grassi

I am a designer leading a small team, and as a creative, it’s great I can solve many challenges, interact with others, and do what I’m most passionate about: helping people grow. I’m also proud to be a member of our diversity and inclusion team.

Bianca Grassi
UX Designer

Chrome browser logo

Avast recommends using
the FREE Chrome™ internet browser.