نحن ندعم المتصفحات، ولا ندعم المتصفحات القديمة. يُرجى تحديث المتصفح لديك إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية محتوى صفحة الويب هذه بصورة صحيحة.
الوظائف في Avast

الحياة في Avast

كيف يبدو العمل هنا؟
اسأل الخبراء

Christina Bari
لندن (المملكة المتحدة)

امتلاك فرصة العمل بصورة يومية مع فريق يتميّز بالتنوّع ويتمتّع بروح المشاركة كان أمرًا مفيدًا في تطوري الوظيفي. فهو مكان من الرائع والممتع العمل به. بدايةً من ألعاب Nerf wars الأسبوعية حتى اجتماعات الإفطار وأيام نزهات الفريق، ستجد أن كل يوم يُمثّل اختلافًا وتحديًا بالطريقة الأفضل!

كريستينا باري، مؤلفة إعلانات خبيرة
التسويق

Jiří Harasim
براغ (التشيك)

نحن في Avast نلتزم بنهج إنجاز مهامنا بأنفسنا، إذ نصمم ما نحتاج إليه بالتعاون مع خبرائنا. واليوم، أنا مسؤول عن البنية التقنية لعملاء VPN وواجهاتها الخلفية. وخلال السنوات الست التي قضيتها في Avast، عملت في عشرات المشاريع الشيقة، ولم يكن العمل مملًا أبدًا!

توماس تونكل، كبير مهندسي البرمجيات
خدمة VPN Engineering

Wendy Cook
أوتاوا (كندا)

كل فرد بالفريق يُعبّر عن رأيه ويشارك بالمنتج النهائي. وتعمل جميع الأقسام معًا نحو هدفٍ مشترك: تصميم أفضل برنامج أمن في العالم. يُعجبني كذلك ساعات العمل المرنة التي تُتيح لي الاستمتاع بتحقيق توازن حقيقي بين العمل والحياة. أحب وظيفتي!

ويندي ووك، مدير البرنامج
Avast Business

Justin Safdie
إميريفيلي (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

قد صممنا شيئًا ما مميزًا للغاية: ثقافة تعتمد على الأشخاص، واللطف والنجاح معًا، فضلًا عن الاستعداد للوقوع بالفشل والتعلّم – الذي يُعدّ أمرًا ضروريًا في عالم الهندسة. أشعر بالإثارة للقدوم للعمل كل يوم لعملي مع أشخاص أذكياء للغاية وشغفنا المتواصل لاكتشاف الأمر الرائع التالي.

جاستن سافدي، نائب الرئيس بقسم الهندسة
Avast Mobile

Hana Farkaš
برنو (التشيك)

أعمل كخبير Scrum بفريق الويب، وذلك لتصميم بيئة حيث يُمكن للمُطوّرين التركيز على تدفق أفكارهم وتحسينها، والتعلم من بعضهم البعض، وخلق روح الفريق. مُتعتي الأكبر هي العمل مع الآخرين ومواصلة تحفيزهم، وإسعادهم وتحقيق نتائج ذات أداء عالٍ.

هناء فركاش، خبيرة Scrum
تكنولوجيا المعلومات

شعار متصفح كروم

يوصي أفاست باستخدام
متصفح إنترنت كروم ™ المجاني.

We support browsers, not dinosaurs. Please update your browser if you want to see the content of this webpage correctly.
Build your future with Avast

Life at Avast

What’s it like to work here?
Ask the experts

I write automation scripts that make the localization process easier so our products meet the highest standards everywhere. I really love that I am working in a great, cooperative environment that’s passionate about delivering the best security software

I write automation scripts that make the localization process easier so our products meet the highest standards everywhere. I really love that I am working in a great, cooperative environment that’s passionate about delivering the best security software

Eslam Elgourany
Localization Engineer (Student)

Vojtech Tuma

My role is to make sure data is used efficiently— managing overutilized research clusters, developing new cloud applications, and ensuring that our privacy standards are respected. I love challenges of every kind, and I love that my job is very dynamic.

Vojtech Tuma
Senior Manager Data Engineering

Monika Zawadzkac

My job is to investigate new solutions that could improve existing software or create new features. I like discovering different perspectives on issues, and the creativity this role requires, which I express in my home life as a soap, candle, and cheesemaker.

Monika Zawadzka
Senior Software Engineer

Petra Tosnarova

Currently, I make sure people want to buy and keep our products. I love how open and supportive Avast is, and that there are always new opportunities to learn, exciting projects to work on, and that I still have time to hike in nature when the day’s done.

Petra Tosnarova
Online Sales Director

Bianca Grassi

I am a designer leading a small team, and as a creative, it’s great I can solve many challenges, interact with others, and do what I’m most passionate about: helping people grow. I’m also proud to be a member of our diversity and inclusion team.

Bianca Grassi
UX Designer

Chrome browser logo

Avast recommends using
the FREE Chrome™ internet browser.