我们支持各种浏览器,但老古董可能不行。如果您想正确查看此网页的内容,请更新您的浏览器。

适用于 Windows 10 PC 的 VPN

使用 Avast Secureline VPN 让您的 Windows 10 PC 获得真正的在线隐私

下载免费 7 天试用版

我们的用户喜欢 Windows 10 版 Avast Secureline VPN

下载

只需轻轻一点即可保护线上隐私

随时随地,我们的 Windows 10 版 VPN 都会对您的 Windows 10 PC 上的网络连接加密,实现真正的网络自由。我们的银行级 256 位 AES 加密和全球服务器让您随时随地尽享安全私密的上网体验。Windows 10 版 Avast Secureline VPN 通过强力加密通道连接到网络,无人知晓您的行踪。使用 Avast Secureline VPN,尽情在您的 Windows 10 PC 上漫游于网络。

确保 Windows 10 上 100% 私密
安全连接
访问任何内容
Windows VPN Connected

不会影响 Windows 10 PC 的运行速度

Windows 10 版 Avast Secureline VPN 是一款超轻量级的软件,简单方便。其对您的 Windows 10 PC 的性能的影响微乎其微。我们在全球 19 个国家 29 个位置运行 Windows 10 版 VPN,我们致力于确保它们拥有足够的过剩容量,即使在峰值负载时也能维持高性能。我们一直在增加服务器数量,如有需要,我们还可通过我们遍布全球的可信赖合作伙伴网络快速扩展我们的产能。十分便捷。

系统要求

如何在 Windows  10 上安装 Avast Secureline VPN

仅需按照以下几个简单步骤操作,即可开始使用 Windows 10 版 Avast Secureline VPN:

1 单击此处下载安装程序。

2 右键单击安装包,然后单击“以管理员身份运行”

3 按照安装说明操作。

4 安装完成后,即可使用 Windows 10 版 VPN。

就这么简单!只需轻轻一点即可实现真正的在线隐私。

人们发表了自己的看法

我们也想听听您的意见。毕竟,让您满意是我们的目标。那么,您对我们的 Windows 10 版 VPN 有什么看法呢?

常见问题解答

什么是 VPN?

VPN 全称虚拟专用网络。其工作原理是对您的互联网连接进行加密,确保您的在线活动不被监控、跟踪或入侵。Avast Secureline 在您的电脑和网络之间创建强力加密通道,无人知晓您的行踪。这条通道从我们战略性放置在全球的安全服务器之一出发,您所连接的人会看到的是我们的 IP 地址,而不是您的。

如果不使用 Windows 10 版 VPN,那么会有谁在跟踪您的网上活动呢?

几乎所有人。这不是玩笑。网络服务提供商能够看到您的所有在线活动,甚至根据您所在的地区,出售您的财务、医疗和浏览记录。黑客能够窃取您的身份并访问您的敏感数据,而雇主可以控制您的在线活动以及活动时间。除此之外,政府还可以监视您的在线活动,并审查您能够访问的内容。使用 VPN 可以避免以上所有问题。

VPN 和 Proxy 有何区别?

通过匿名网络代理,可以隐藏您的 IP 地址并为您提供另外的IP 地址,从而让您访问被阻止的网站。但是,免费的 Proxy 不会加密您的互联网连接,这意味着您仍有可能遭受黑客和网络恶意攻击。VPN 将加密您的网络连接以及隐藏您的 IP 地址,使您的一切在线活动保密且安全。

Avast Secureline VPN 的加密等级是什么?

我们的 VPN 采用银行级 256 位 AES 加密保护您的网络连接,有 OpenVPN 和 OpenSSL 两种目前最可靠、最常用和最透明的隐私保护协议。

使用 VPN 安全吗?

Avast Secureline VPN 确保 100% 使用安全。许多免费 VPN 服务会将您的数据出售给第三方,在您的浏览器中插入广告和视频,并减慢您的网络连接速度。但是,Avast Secureline VPN 不会影响您的使用体验,更不会泄漏您的隐私。我们不会与第三方共享或出售您的数据,不会插入广告,更不会监控您的网络活动。

VPN for Windows 10 PC

Get total online privacy for your Windows 10 PC with Avast SecureLine VPN

DownloadFree 7-day trial

Our users love Avast SecureLine VPN for Windows 10

Download

True online privacy at the click of a button

Encrypt the internet connection on your Windows 10 PC for total online freedom no matter where you are with our Windows 10 VPN. Our bank-grade, 256-bit AES encryption and global servers mean you can surf the web safely, securely and privately — From anywhere. Avast SecureLine VPN for Windows 10 connects to the internet through a tunnel of powerful encryption, so no one can see what you’re doing. Enjoy the internet on your Windows 10 PC your way, with Avast SecureLine VPN.

100% privacy on Windows 10
Secure connection
Access to any content
Windows VPN Connected

There’s no slowing down your Windows 10 PC

Avast SecureLine VPN for Windows 10 is super lightweight and easy-to-use. Which means it has minimal impact on the performance of your Windows 10 PC. Our VPN for Windows 10 runs on servers from 29 locations in 19 countries and we work pretty hard to make sure they have enough excess capacity to maintain performance, even under the biggest peak loads. We’re adding more servers all the time and can quickly extend our capacity through our network of trusted partners across the world if it’s needed. Which is pretty handy.

System requirements

How to install Avast SecureLine VPN on Windows 10

To start using Avast SecureLine VPN for Windows 10, just follow these easy steps:

1 Download the installer by clicking here.

2 Right-click the installer and click “run as administrator”.

3 Follow the instructions.

4 When the installation is complete your VPN for Windows 10 is ready to use.

And that's it! True online privacy at the click of a button.

The people have spoken

And we want to hear from you too. After all, you’re the reason we’re here. So, what do you think of our VPN for Windows 10?

FAQs

What is a VPN?

A VPN is a Virtual Private Network. It works by encrypting your internet connection so that your online activities cannot be monitored, tracked or hacked. Avast SecureLine creates a tunnel of powerful encryption between your computer and the internet, so no one can see what you’re doing. And because the tunnel comes out of one of our secure servers placed strategically around the world, whoever you connect to sees our IP address, not yours.

Who is tracking you online if you don’t use a VPN on Windows 10?

Just about everyone. We’re not kidding. Internet Service Providers can see everything you do and depending on where you live can even sell your financial, medical and browsing history. Hackers are able to steal your identify and access your sensitive data while employers can control what you do online and when. As well as this governments are able to spy on your online activity and censor what you’re able to access. Using a VPN helps prevent all of this.

What is the difference between a VPN and Proxy?

An anonymous web proxy enables you to access blocked websites by hiding your IP address and providing you with a different one. However, a free Proxy will not encrypt your internet connection, meaning you’ll still be wide open to hackers and cyber nasties. A VPN will encrypt your connection as well as hiding your IP address, keeping all your online activities private and secure.

What are the encryption levels used by Avast SecureLine VPN?

Our VPN uses bank-grade, 256-bit AES encryption to protect your internet connection and is built on OpenVPN and OpenSSL, the most reliable, widely-used and transparent privacy protection protocols to date.

Are VPNs safe to use?

Avast SecureLine VPN is 100% safe to use. But many free VPN services will sell your data to 3rd parties, place ads and videos into your browser, and slow down your internet connection. Avast SecureLine VPN will never compromise your user experience or privacy. We do not share or sell your data to 3rd parties, post ads or have the ability to monitor your internet activity.