版本 1.2(2018 年 6 月 8 日修订)

AVAST、AVG、CCLEANER 及 HMA! 解决方案取消订阅和退款政策

我们为最终用户通过在线零售商店或 Google Play 直接从我们购买的某些 Avast、AVG、CCleaner(包括 Defraggler、Recuva 和 Speccy)以及 HideMyAss! 解决方案订阅提供 30 天退款保证。  如果您的购买符合条件,并且您在购买之日起 30 天内遵守了本取消订阅和退款政策中的所有说明,我们将终止您的订阅,并全额退还您为当时有效的订阅期限支付的价格。 

如果我们通知您我们要修改与您就订阅和/或解决方案签订的最终用户许可协议 (EULA),并且您在此类通知发出之日起 30 天内反对此类修改,我们也允许您取消订阅并请求退款(按订阅期限未到期或未使用部分的比例计算)。 

申请取消订阅并退款

在开始之前,请阅读本取消订阅和退款政策中阐述的所有限制和约束。  如果您符合取消订阅和退款条件,并且您是通过我们的在线零售店或 Google Play 直接从我们购买订阅的,请按照以下说明操作:

从我们购买的产品以及因通知修改 EULA 而终止订阅。 如果您要对通过在线零售店从我们购买的订阅申请取消和退款,或者因为您反对我们通知您要对 EULA 进行的修改而终止订阅,请找到我们直接发送给您的与您的购买相关的确认电子邮件或发票,上面会写明您需要联系哪一家 Avast 公司(可能不是解决方案上的品牌名称),并包含您必须向我们提供的某些其他信息,以便申请取消和退款。  然后,点击下面的链接,按照链接页面上的说明进行操作:

Avast 购买的消费产品

Avast 购买的企业产品

AVG 购买的企业产品

AVG 购买的消费产品

CCleaner(包括 DefragglerRecuvaSpeccy)购买的所有企业产品和消费产品

HideMyAss! 购买的所有企业产品和消费产品

从 Google Play 购买的产品。 要对从 Google Play 应用商店购买的订阅和/或解决方案申请取消订阅和退款,您必须向我们提供您在 Google Play 中用于购买订阅和/或解决方案的电子邮箱地址以及购买的交易 ID。  您可以通过以下方式找到交易 ID:(i) 找到发送到 Google Play 帐户,确认您的购买的电子邮件;或者 (ii) 使用您购买时所用的 Google Play 帐户登录 Google Payments 门户(网址:http://payments.google.com),然后在订阅和服务部分找到具体交易。  找到 Google Play 帐户电子邮箱地址和 ID 后,点击此处申请 Avast 退款此处申请 AVG 退款此处申请 CCleaner 退款,或此处申请 HideMyAss! 退款,并按照链接页面上的说明进行操作。 

限制和约束

对从实体店、iTunes 和其他经销商购买产品的限制。 如果您是从实体店、iTunes app store 或任何其他经销商(上文未提及)购买的订阅和/或解决方案,要申请退款,请勿直接向我们提出,请联系经销商,了解其取消订阅和退款政策及退款要求。  对此类购买我们不会退款。

对经销商、分销商和渠道合作伙伴退款的限制。 如果您购买订阅和/或解决方案是为了转售给第三方,则只有在您的经销商协议、分销商协议、渠道合作伙伴协议或与我们签订的其他协议授予您退款的权利时,您才有权获得退款。  在要求取消订阅和退款之前,请查看您与我们签订的协议。  

其他限制。 我们不会为购买的以下产品取消订阅或退款:

_ 解决方案,如果您在要求取消订阅和退款之日超过 30 天以前完成购买

_ CD、DVD 或其他物理媒介,我们在其上提供了解决方案的拷贝,除非物理媒介有缺陷

_ 服务,在您要求取消订阅和退款之前,我们已经完全履行

_ 解决方案,在您收到之前购买相同解决方案的取消订阅和退款后 6 个月内

_ VPN 解决方案或其他通信解决方案,您曾经累计上传和/或下载 10GB 以上的数据,或者您曾经连接到我们的 VPN 或其他通信服务超过 100 次 

_ 解决方案,您违反了与其相关的最终用户许可协议

争议的解决(仅限欧盟居民)。如果您是消费者并居住在欧盟,并且您从我们在欧盟的一家公司在线购买了订阅和/或解决方案,您可能有权通过欧盟委员会建立的在线争议解决网络平台(ODR 平台)解决与我们的任何争议。  ODR 平台旨在促使欧盟的消费者和贸易商就商品和服务的在线购物达成庭外和解。  您只需访问下述链接便能找到 ODR 平台:http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.   请注意,我们的最终用户许可协议要求您在启动任何争议解决流程之前,首先与我们联系,并为我们提供解决问题的机会。


消费产品相关信息。

问题

Avast

AVG

HMA!

CCleaner

安装解决方案

https://www.avast.com/faq.php?article=AVKB1

https://support.avg.com/SupportArticleView?urlName=Download-and-install-AVG-AntiVirus-Internet-Security-or-Premium-Security

https://support.avg.com/SupportArticleView?urlName=Download-and-install-AVG-Protection

https://support.hidemyass.com/hc/en-us/articles/216120328-How-to-download-install-and-use-HMA-Pro-VPN-version-3

https://piriform.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/204043864-How-do-I-download-CCleaner

https://piriform.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/204044234-Where-can-I-get-the-latest-versions-of-Piriform-products-

激活我的订阅

https://www.avast.com/faq.php?article=AVKB157

https://support.avg.com/SupportArticleView?urlName=Activate-AVG-AntiVirus-or-Internet-Security-with-a-new-license-number

https://support.avg.com/SupportArticleView?urlName=Activate-AVG-Zen-Protection-Performance-or-Ultimate

https://support.hidemyass.com/hc/en-us/articles/115007376487-FAQ-on-License-Keys

我删除了我的确认电子邮件/付款收据

https://www.avast.com/faq.php?article=AVKB182#artTitle -

https://support.avg.com/SupportArticleView?urlName=Finding-your-Invoice-ID-and-Order-Number

https://piriform.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/204044264-I-ve-lost-my-product-license-key

取消我的订阅

https://www.avast.com/faq.php?article=AVKB24#idt_0430

https://www.avg.com/en-us/how-to-cancel-avg-subscription

https://support.hidemyass.com/hc/en-us/articles/204632987-How-can-I-cancel-my-subscription

https://support.cleverbridge.com/hc/en-us/articles/204345588-How-do-I-cancel-my-subscription-

禁用订阅的自动续期

https://www.avast.com/faq.php?article=AVKB126#artTitle

https://www.avg.com/how-to-cancel-avg-subscription

https://support.hidemyass.com/hc/en-us/articles/204632987-How-can-I-cancel-my-subscription  -

https://support.cleverbridge.com/hc/en-us/articles/204345588-How-do-I-cancel-my-subscription-

客户支持

https://www.avast.com/faq.php?article=AVKB266#idt_300

https://support.avg.com/SupportArticleView?urlName=Contacting-AVG-Customer-Care

https://support.hidemyass.com/hc/en-us

https://piriform.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

企业产品相关信息。 

Avast Business

https://www.avast.com/en-us/business-support

AVG Business

https://support.avg.com/business?l=en

Version 1.2 (Revised June 8, 2018)

CANCELLATION AND REFUND POLICY FOR AVAST, AVG, CCLEANER AND HMA! SOLUTIONS

We offer a 30 day money-back guarantee on subscriptions for certain Avast, AVG, CCleaner (including Defraggler, Recuva and Speccy) and HideMyAss! Solutions that end users purchase directly from us through our online retail stores or through Google Play.  If your purchase qualifies, and you follow all the instructions in this Cancellation and Refund Policy within 30 days of the date of purchase, we will terminate your subscription and refund 100% of the price you paid for the then current Subscription Term. 

We also allow you to cancel your subscription and request a refund (prorated for the unexpired or unused portion of the Subscription Term) if we provide notice to you that we are amending the End User License Agreement we entered into with you in respect of such subscription and/or Solution (the EULA), and you object to such amendment within 30 days of the date of such notice. 

Requesting a Cancellation and Refund from Us.

Before you start, please read all the restrictions and limitations described in this Cancellation and Refund Policy.  If you qualify for a cancellation and refund on your purchase, and you purchased the subscription directly from us through our online retail store or from Google Play, then please follow the instructions below:

Products Purchased from Us and Subscriptions You Terminate for Notified Amendments to the EULA.  To request a cancellation and refund for a subscription you purchased from us through our online retail stores, or to terminate a subscription because you object to an amendment to the EULA we have notified to you, please find the confirmation email or invoice we sent directly to you in connection with your purchase, because it will tell you which Avast company you will need to contact (which may not be the brand name on the Solution) and will contain certain other information you must provide us in order to request your cancellation and refund.  Then, click on the link below and follow the instructions on the linked page:

Consumer products purchased from Avast

Business products purchased from Avast,

Business products purchased from AVG,

Consumer products purchased from AVG,

All business products and consumer products purchased from CCleaner (including Defraggler, Recuva and Speccy),

All business products and consumer products purchased from HideMyAss!

Products Purchased from Google Play.  To request a cancellation and refund on a subscription and/or Solution you purchased from the Google Play app store, you must provide us with the email address you used in Google Play to purchase the subscription and/or Solution and the Transaction ID for the purchase.  You can find the Transaction ID by: (i) finding the email sent to your Google Play account to confirm your purchase; or (ii) logging into the Google Payments portal at http://payments.google.com with the Google Play account you used for the purchase, and then finding the specific transaction in the Subscription and Services section.  Once you have both the Google Play account email address and the Transaction ID, click here to request a refund from Avast, here for AVG, here for CCleaner, or here for HideMyAss!, and follow the instructions on the linked page. 

Restrictions and Limitations.

Restrictions Regarding Products Purchased from a Physical Store, iTunes and Other Resellers.  To request a refund on a subscription and/or Solution you purchased from a physical bricks-and-mortar store, the iTunes app store or any other reseller (not mentioned above), rather than directly from us, please contact the reseller regarding its cancellation and refund policy and any request for a refund.  We do not grant refunds on those purchases.

Restrictions on Refunds to Resellers, Distributors and Channel Partners.  If you purchased a subscription and/or Solution for resale to a third party, you have a right to receive refunds only if the right is granted by your Reseller Agreement, Distribution Agreement, Channel Partner Agreement or other agreement with us.  Please review your agreement with us before requesting a cancellation and refund.  

Other Restrictions.  We do not grant cancellations and refunds for the purchase of any:

_ Solution if you completed the purchase more than 30 days prior to the date you requested a cancellation and refund

_ CD, DVD or other physical medium on which we provide a copy of a Solution, unless the physical medium is defective

_ service we have fully performed prior to the date you requested a cancellation and refund

_ Solution within 6 months after you have received a cancellation and refund for any prior purchase of the same Solution

_ VPN Solution or other communications Solution that you have used to upload and/or download more than 10GB of data in aggregate, or that you have used to connect to our VPN or other communication service more than 100 times 

_ Solution with respect to which you have violated our End User License Agreement

Dispute Resolution (EU Residents Only). If you are a consumer and live in the European Union and you purchased the subscription and/or Solution online from one of our companies based in the European Union, you may be entitled to address any dispute with us through an internet platform for online dispute resolution established by the European Commission (the ODR Platform).  The ODR Platform is intended to facilitate out-of-court resolutions relating to online purchases of goods and services between consumers and traders based in the European Union.  You will find the ODR Platform by following this link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.  Please note that our End User License Agreement requires that you first contact us and provide us with an opportunity to resolve your issue, before you initiate any dispute resolution process.


Related Information Regarding Consumer Products.

Issue

Avast

AVG

HMA!

CCleaner

Installing a Solution

https://www.avast.com/faq.php?article=AVKB1

https://support.avg.com/SupportArticleView?urlName=Download-and-install-AVG-AntiVirus-Internet-Security-or-Premium-Security

https://support.avg.com/SupportArticleView?urlName=Download-and-install-AVG-Protection

https://support.hidemyass.com/hc/en-us/articles/216120328-How-to-download-install-and-use-HMA-Pro-VPN-version-3

https://piriform.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/204043864-How-do-I-download-CCleaner

https://piriform.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/204044234-Where-can-I-get-the-latest-versions-of-Piriform-products-

Activating my subscription

https://www.avast.com/faq.php?article=AVKB157

https://support.avg.com/SupportArticleView?urlName=Activate-AVG-AntiVirus-or-Internet-Security-with-a-new-license-number

https://support.avg.com/SupportArticleView?urlName=Activate-AVG-Zen-Protection-Performance-or-Ultimate

https://support.hidemyass.com/hc/en-us/articles/115007376487-FAQ-on-License-Keys

I deleted my confirmation email/ invoice

https://www.avast.com/faq.php?article=AVKB182#artTitle -

https://support.avg.com/SupportArticleView?urlName=Finding-your-Invoice-ID-and-Order-Number

https://piriform.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/204044264-I-ve-lost-my-product-license-key

Cancelling my subscription

https://www.avast.com/faq.php?article=AVKB24#idt_0430

https://www.avg.com/en-us/how-to-cancel-avg-subscription

https://support.hidemyass.com/hc/en-us/articles/204632987-How-can-I-cancel-my-subscription

https://support.cleverbridge.com/hc/en-us/articles/204345588-How-do-I-cancel-my-subscription-

Disabling automatic extensions of my subscription

https://www.avast.com/faq.php?article=AVKB126#artTitle

https://www.avg.com/how-to-cancel-avg-subscription

https://support.hidemyass.com/hc/en-us/articles/204632987-How-can-I-cancel-my-subscription  -

https://support.cleverbridge.com/hc/en-us/articles/204345588-How-do-I-cancel-my-subscription-

Customer Support

https://www.avast.com/faq.php?article=AVKB266#idt_300

https://support.avg.com/SupportArticleView?urlName=Contacting-AVG-Customer-Care

https://support.hidemyass.com/hc/en-us

https://piriform.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Related Information Regarding Business Products. 

Avast Business

https://www.avast.com/en-us/business-support

AVG Business

https://support.avg.com/business?l=en