向下滚动

智胜网络钓鱼邮件

大多数垃圾邮件不仅烦人而且会占用收件箱空间。但是有些垃圾邮件可能是恶意邮件,会通过一些网络钓鱼技术将您引入陷阱。

有什么风险?

垃圾邮件占用邮箱空间,而且会使邮件杂乱无章,妨碍对您非常重要的邮件。垃圾邮件也可用于进行网络钓鱼,获取个人数据或诱导您访问可能会感染您计算机的恶意网站。

黑客如何窃取我的数据?

黑客利用垃圾邮件诱导您访问恶意网站或进行金融诈骗。我们已经确保反垃圾邮件过滤和标注您电子邮件应用程序中的任何恶意邮件,因此您无需浪费时间使自己的收件箱保持干净和安全。

过滤恶意邮件

Avast 网络安全软件和 Avast 高级版均已安装反垃圾邮件程序,因此可避免您受到网络钓鱼,以此确保您的安全,且无需浪费时间清理垃圾邮件。

Avast 高级版或 Avast 网络安全软件是否已经对您的 PC 提供保护?我们的反垃圾邮件程序已准备好为您的邮件进行轻松分类。如果您想使用高级设置,则打开 Avast,进入设置,单击活动保护,找到反垃圾邮件,然后单击自定义。

尚无 Avast 账户?

Scroll down

Outsmart phishing emails

Most spam is just annoying and clogs up your inbox. But other spam can be malicious, entrapping you with phishing techniques.

What’s the risk?

Spam clogs and clutters your email, getting in the way of the emails that truly matter to you. It also can be used to phish for personal data or lure you to malicious sites that can infect your computer.

How can hackers steal my data?

Hackers use spam as a way to lure you to malicious sites or into financial scams. We’ve made sure Anti-spam filters and labels any spam in your email application, so you don’t have to waste your time trying to keep your inbox clean and safe.

Filter out spam

Both Avast Internet Security and Avast Premier allow you to download our Anti-spam, so you can stay safe from Phishing and not waste time with junk emails.

If you already have Avast Premier or Avast Internet Security installed on your PC, getting Anti-spam is a piece of cake: you open your Avast, click on ‘Settings’, and then ‘Components’. Look down the list of items and click on ‘Anti-spam’ to install and then customize your Anti-spam.

Don't have Avast yet?